Wednesday, February 7, 2007

Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II Tracklisting

1. Still Strifin(Intro)/Prod. Raekwon & Mark Batson/
2. No Peace/Prod. RZA & Cilvaringz/
3. Rock Stars And Smoking Barrells feat. Inspectah Deck & GZA/Prod. RZA
4. Black Book feat. GZA, Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck & L-Baggs/Prod. Dr. Dre
5. Loose Change/Prod. Scram Jones
6. State Of Grace/Prod. RZA
7. No Matter How Hard You Try feat. Inspectah Deck & Lucy Clarke/Prod. RZA
8. Networkz Are Global(Skit)
9. The Brass feat. Ghostface Killah & John Frusciante/Prod. RZA
10. Time Is Money/Prod. Dr. Dre
11. House Of Flying Daggers/Prod. DILLA
12. Little Afrika feat. RZA, Method Man, U-God & Masta Killa/Prod. RZA
13. Kareem Khan feat. GZA/Prod. RZA
14. RZA & Chef in studio(Skit)
15. Thug World/Prod. RZA
16. That's That feat. RZA & Busta Rhymes/Prod. Dr. Dre & Mark Batson
17. Secret Indictment/Prod. RZA
18. Playin' To Win(Year Of The Dragon) feat. GZA, Inspectah Deck & Ghostface Killah/Prod. RZA, Co-produced by Dr. Dre
19. Terms & Conditions(Outro)

Looks solid. Kudos to Sumish.

No comments: