Tuesday, December 19, 2006

Ponch Power Album: Kelis // Tasty

The Neptunes strike again with Kelis' third and best album Tasty. Tasty is loaded with sex and soul. Obviously sex-driven tracks like "Milkshake" and "In Public" make your palms sweaty, but tracks like "Sugar Honey" make your heart warm up like club when "Milkshake" is let out of the speakers. Kelis has such a unique and cool style that sets her apart from any other female act of recent memory.

1) Intro
2) Trick Me
3) Milkshake
4) Keep It Down
5) In Public (Feat. Nas)
6) Flashback
7) Protect My Heart
8) Millionaire (Feat. Andre 3000)
9) Glow
10) Sugar Honey
11) Attention
12) Rolling Through The Hood
13) Stick Up
14) Marathon

No comments: